M.Sc. Architecture Johanna Joecker

Johanna Joecker

Designer
M.Sc. Architecture

Johanna Joecker is an architect who has been supporting the team at Latz+Partner since April 2017. Her interest and competence, particularly in the field of interdisciplinary and theoretical work on ecological and urban planning issues, provides her with a broad professional spectrum.

Johanna has played a leading role in the success of the Grachten im Zollhafen Mainz competition. She is currently working on the design of the Fraunhofer-Instituts für Physikalische Messtechnik IPM in Freiburg and the Eichendorffschule in Stuttgart—Bad Cannstatt.

Prior to joining Latz+Partner, Johanna gained experience in Germany during internships, including work at PPB architects in Hanover and research assistant at the faculty of landscape architecture at LUH as well as during internships in an architect’s practice in San José, Costa Rica, with a focus on social architecture in South America and as an assistant at Veritas University. She obtained her Master of Architecture degree from the LUH Leibniz Universität Hanover in 2016.

<<

M.Sc. Architektur Johanna Joecker

Johanna Joecker

Designer
M.Sc. Architektur

Die Architektin Johanna Joecker verstärkt das Team von Latz + Partner seit April 2017. Ihr Interesse und ihre Kompetenz, insbesondere auf dem Gebiet interdisziplinärer und theoretischer Arbeit an ökologischen und städtebaulichen Problemlösungen, qualifizieren sie für ein breit gefächertes professionelles Spektrum.
Johanna hat großen Anteil am Erfolg der Wettbewerbsarbeit Grachten im Zollhafen Mainz. Aktuell arbeitet sie an der Gestaltung der Freiräume des Fraunhofer-Instituts für Physikalische Messtechnik IPM in Freiburg und der Eichendorffschule in Stuttgart – Bad Cannstatt.

Johanna schloss ihr Masterstudium an der LUH Leibniz Universität Hannover 2016 erfolgreich ab. Sie sammelte Praxiserfahrung in Deutschland (Praktika und Mitarbeit bei ppb Architekten Hannover und Hilfswissenschaftlerin im Fachbereich Landschaftsarchitektur der LUH) und in Südamerika (Praktikum in San José, Costa Rica, mit Schwerpunkt „Soziale Architektur“ im Architekturbüro und als Assistentin der Universität ‚VERITAS‘).

<<